Survey Says…

Standard

Just a question, friends. Would you be interested in reading fiction on this blog, or would that be too confusing? I could start a separate blog in that regard, and I’m thinking that’s probably the thing to do?

I want to get back into more fiction/poetry, but I know trying to follow my life is confusing enough without fiction being brought into play!

Sometimes I can’t even tell the difference myself…

Anyway, could you let me have your thoughts in the comments section?

Thanks!

P.S. I’ve set this up at http://myimaginarycolleague.wordpress.com/

4 responses »

  1. Hmm, I love your crazy life. There’s nothing funnier than the strange situations we humans get ourselves into and somehow out of every day. I like real Lynn and I’d like to meet fiction Lynn, but I’m not sure I want them in the same room. Love your work.

What? What?

