LLPF

Standard

That’s a code that I pencil onto files when the client’s veracity is in question and I want to investigate them further.  It stands for “Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire”.

Which is what I am.

I’m a bloggin’ liar.

I HAVE TOO BEEN TO TORONTO SINCE NOVEMBER.  I went two Saturdays ago to visit Connor.  I even blogged about it.  It was a day trip, lunch, no shopping.  It slipped my mind.

*sigh*.  I wouldn’t blame you if you punched me in the mouth and never read my blog again.  I know it’s not the most exciting blog in the world, but I try to keep it honest and real. 

I’m sorry.  How humiliating!

What? What?

