Training

Standard

I met my personal trainer today.  She is a small blonde mean person.

Actually, she’s not really mean, she’s really nice, and I’m four pounds less fat than I thought I was.

But things hurt.  I ache in the places where I used to play, Mr. Cohen, and I really didn’t do that much.  Ai Yi Yi.  I told her the only thing I can’t do is the treadmill, because I fall off the back if anyone says hello to me.  She gave me a very funny look, but said that that was fine, there were lots of other cardio machines.  Either that, or they can hang a giant sign on my back that says “Don’t Say Hello”.  I need to do solo stuff, not classes, because I’m antisocial that way…

And I don’t care what she says, I’m not going to poop on the newspapers, at least not until I’m finished reading them.

2 responses »

  1. Hehehe!!! Oh MAN, you're really doing this blogging thing up right! I so look forward to reading what you've got to say.Plus, in your little sidebar thingie, "peeve menagerie" – how wonderful!!!

What? What?

